Hong Kong & Shanghai Culture Tours

Hong Kong: 454 Des Voeux Road West, 27 B,
Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong, tel (+852) 69969225

Shanghai: South Maoming Road Lane 159, 12#,
Huanpu District, Shanghai 200020, tel (+86) 15021769130


didier.pujol@chinaworldexplorers.com

Ralph

05/18/2015 07:24

I spent the afternoon with Didier leading me on a tour of Shanghai's French Concession neighborhood. I have traveled to many cities in the world and I have had many tour guides. I can honestly say that Didier is one of the best. He is very knowledgeable about the history of the architecture of the neighborhood and had great historical pictures on his IPAD to share with me. He took me to many places I would never have been able to visit on my own. And he is very well informed about Shanghai in general. He has a great appreciation for Shanghai and shares his love for the city. I didn't want the tour to end.